Math Department

Ms. Ericka Richburg
Middle School Mathematics

Contact Ms. Richburg:
Email | erichburg@tmanyc.org


Ms. Zina Mingo
High School Mathematics
Contact Ms. Mingo:
Email | zmingo@tmanyc.org


Mr. Papa Mboup
High School Mathematics
Contact Mr. Mboup:
Email | pmboup@tmanyc.org


Mr. John Johnson
High School Mathematics

Contact Mr. Johnson:
Email | JJohnson@tmanyc.org


Ms. Brenda Rios
High School Mathematics
Contact Ms. Rios:
Email | brios@tmanyc.org


Ms. Carla King
Middle School Mathematics
Contact Ms. King:

Email | cking@tmanyc.org