Special Education

Ms. Tiese Epps
SPED

Contact Ms. Epps:

Email |
tepps@tmanyc.org 


Ms. Pamela Brown
SPED

Contact Ms. Brown:
Email |pbrown
@tmanyc.org
 



Ms. Nia Modeste
SPED

Contact Ms. Modeste:
Email |nmodeste@tmanyc.org



Mr. Carlos Alejandro
SPED

Contact Mr. Alejandro:

Email |calejandro@tmanyc.org


Ms. Jacqueline Gilpin
SPED

Contact Ms. Gilpin:
Email  
jgilpin@tmanyc.org


Mr. Virgil Liburd
SPED

Contact Mr. liburd:
Email |vliburd@tmanyc.org



Mr. Darrell Washington
SPED

Contact Mr. Washington:

Email |dwashington@tmanyc.org