STAFF    

Major Fareed
Principal

Dr. Cynthia Carmona-Davis
Assistant Principal of Organization
 
Sean Dunning
Assistant Principal

Sonia Allen
ExpanED Learning Time (ELT) Program Manager

                                                                                               Princila Amoakoa
                                                                                        Parent Coordinator

Awilda Agosto
Office Aide

Carlos Alejandro
SPED Educator

Gyl-Marie Bartholomew
Guidance Counselor

Pamela Brown
SPED Educator

Lakeisha Buggs
Office Aide

Santa Cabral
Spanish Educator

Philippe DeJean
Art Educator

Tasha Eapen
Science Educator

Marie Easton
Office Aide

Tiese Epps
SPED Educator

Selina Esdaile
Social Studies Educator

Rommel Gillespy
Physical Education/Health Educator

Jacqueline Gilpin
SPED/Social Studies Educator

Michelle Grant
History/Social Studies Educator

Jamilla Harris
Science Educator

Kenneth Harris
Science Educator

Candace Hatfield
ELA Educator

Devon Hegeman
ELA Educator

Elsie Jimenez
School Secretary/Procurement

Ethel Johnson
Office Aide

John Johnson
Mathematics Educator

Marshalee Johnson
History/Social Studies Educator

Carla King
Mathematics Educator

Tracey Lall
Science Educator

Virgil Liburd
SPED Educator

Vimbainashe Machiridza
Science Educator

Papa Mboup
Mathematics Educator

Kathleen McDowell
ELA Educator

Zina Mingo
Mathematics Educator

Nia Modeste
SPED/Mathematics Educator

Michelle Pacheco
Physical Education/Health Educator

Gena Pisacone
School Secretary/Pupil Accounting/Payroll

Ericka Richburg
Mathematics Educator

Brenda Rios
Mathematics Educator

Linda Rose
ELA Educator

Donna Smith-Frierson
Office Aide

Tamelia Spooner
Guidance Counselor

Yolanda Tomlin
History/Social Studies Educator

Abdu-Allah Torrence
Dean

Eleonor Tuguinay
Science Educator

Ellie Tziani
ELA Educator

Katrina Vandiver
Health Educator

Lionel VanDuyne
SPED Educator

Darrell Washington
SPED/Mathematics Educator

Laffaren Washington
ELA Educator

Muneerah Young
Librarian

Ankenneth Zolar
History/Social Studies Educator
   EMAIL

mfareed@tmanyc.org


CCarmona-Davis@tmanyc.org


sdunning@tmanyc.org


sallen@tmanyc.org


pamoakoa@tmanyc.org


aagosto@tmanyc.org


calejandro@tmanyc.rg


gbartholomew@tmanyc.org


pbrown@tmanyc.org


lbuggs@tmanyc.org


scabral@tmanyc.org


pdejean@tmanyc.org


teapen@tmanyc.org


measton@tmanyc.org


tepps@tmanyc.org


sesdaile@tmanyc.org


rgillespy@tmanyc.org


jgilpin@tmanyc.org


mgrant@tmanyc.org


jharris@tmanyc.org


kharris@tmanyc.org


chatfield@tmanyc.org


dhegeman@tmanyc.org


ejimenez@tmanyc.org


ejohnson@tmanyc.org


jjohnson@tmanyc.org


mjohnson@tmanyc.org


cking@tmanyc.org


tlall@tmanyc.org


vliburd@tmanyc.org


vmachiridza@tmanyc.org


pmboup@tmanyc.org


kmcdowell@tmanyc.org


zmingo@tmanyc.org


nmodeste@tmanyc.org


mpacheco@tmanyc.org


gpisacone@tmanyc.org


erichburg@tmanyc.org


brios@tmanyc.org


lrose@tmanyc.org


dsmith-frierson@tmanyc.org


tspooner@tmanyc.org


ytomlin@tmanyc.org


atorrence@tmanyc.org


etuguinay@tmanyc.org


etziani@tmanyc.org


kvandiver@tmanyc.org


lvanduyne@tmanyc.org


dwashington@tmanyc.org


lwashington@tmanyc.org


ayoung@tmanyc.org


azolar@tmanyc.org