English Department

English Department

Ms. Ellie Tziani

Middle School English

Contact Ms. Tziana:

Email ETziani@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Devon Hegeman

English

Contact Ms. Hegeman:

Email DHegeman@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Britt Goodman

English

Contact Ms. Goodman:

Email bgoodman10@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Selina Esdaile

Middle School English

Contact Ms. Esdaile:

Email SEsdaile3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Candace Hatfield

English

Contact Ms. Hatfield:

Email CHatfield@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Lafaren Washington

English

Contact Mr. Washington:

Email LWashington5@schools.nyc.gov