Special Education

Special Education

Ms. Tiese Epps

SPED

Contact Ms. Epps:

Email TEpps@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Pamela Brown

SPED

Contact Ms. Brown:

Email PBrown51@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Nia Modeste

SPED

Contact Ms. Modeste:

Email NModest@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Carlos Alejandro

SPED

Contact Mr. Alejandro:

Email CAlejandro@schools.nyc.gov


Ms. Paulette McFarlane

SPED

Contact Ms. McFarlane:

Email pmcfarlane6@schools.nyc.gov


Ms. Jacqueline Gilpin

SPED

Contact Ms. Gilpin:

Email JGilpin@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Virgil Liburd

SPED

Contact Mr. Liburd:

Email VLiburd2@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Darrell Washington

SPED

Contact Mr. Washington:

Email: DWashington3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Mari Amini

SPED

Contact Ms. Amini:

Email: MAmini3@schools.nyc.gov