Math Department

Math Department

Ms. Ericka Richburg

Middle School Mathematics

Contact Ms. Richburg:

Email ERichburg@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Zina Mingo

High School Mathematics

Contact Ms. Mingo:

Email ZMingo@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. Papa Mboup

High School Mathematics

Contact Mr. Mboup:

Email PMboup@schools.nyc.gov

Mr. John Johnson

High School Mathematics

Contact Mr. Johnson:

Email JJohnson9@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Brenda Rios

High School Mathematics

Contact Ms. Rios:

Email BRios3@schools.nyc.gov

Ms. Carla King

Middle School Mathematics

Contact Ms. King:

Email CKing28@schools.nyc.gov